Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Saint Leonards, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This unique place is located in St Leonards and only a 5-minute walk to train station and a 2-minute walk to the bus stop. The Place also allows a quick 5-minute walk access to Coles grocery store, various gyms and various convenient stores. The apartment is also located in less than a 5-minute walk from Crow’s Nest, where you will find some of the best cafes located in Sydney. The apartment only 2-year-old, modern and is centrally air conditioned. It is also semi furnished (however I’m flexible if you would like to bring your own).

The apartment is on the 12th floor. It includes a balcony where you will find a beautiful view with lots of sunlight, including with harbour water sight jus around the corner of the balcony. An advantage of the 12th floor is that you won’t need to worry about little issues such as bugs or mosquitoes, which means you can have an enjoyable relaxing day out in the balcony with no stress of any kind.
The room provides a large space where you can easily fit a queen size bed, it’s a decent size for an individual or even a couple to move. The room provided includes an inbuilt closet with mirrors.
You have Harbour View from your bedroom which is awesome!!!!


My name is Linda and I work as a Marketing Manager in the CBD. I work quite often and am at the office almost all day during weekday. During my free time, I enjoy going to the gym, volunteer in different places, am part of the choir team or going to meet friends, especially during weekends. I will not be using much the shared areas, so the kitchen, living room and balcony are pretty much yours.
I like to keep to myself and am a very organised, quiet and clean person. I’m friendly and welcoming to anyone looking for a new place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.