Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Leicester Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey there Room Searchers,

I just got myself a wonderful place right in the city!
Short walk from RMIT, University of Melbourne, Victoria Market, Coles/Woolworth, Carlton Garden, Victoria Library, Carlton Garden, Melbourne Central Train Station, Tram Stop and Bus Stop! The best part is that it's in the midst of all the hustle in the city.

There are 4 people who will be sharing the flat (including you). I am looking for a girl to share the room with me. There 2 other girls take up the other room. The house has an amazing balcony, open kitchen, big bathroom (shared) and 2 good sized rooms.

It is fully Furnished Flat(Fridge, Microwave, washing machine, dryer, Well Equipped kitchen comes with all cooking tools ,pots, crockery and utensils)

We are looking for a female flatmate who is clean and keeps tidy, respects privacy and likes to have fun!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the room with me. My friends call me bubbly and fun. I am a 23 years old international at RMIT doing my Masters in Advertising, so yes, I'm the creative kind. :)

The other 2 girls are also international students at University of Melbourne. They are outgoing and fun.

All of us are here in Melbourne to study and enjoy the city buzz at the same time. If you think you'd make a fit in this warm house, message right away!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.