Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Addison Avenue, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 6, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, I am moving out of this fabulous apartment to move in with my partner so my amazing housemates are looking for a new member of the family. They would love a 23-35yr old professional to join their home.

It is a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom large apartment on the 1st floor of a 3 level secure complex. The room on offer is 3 x 3m unfurnished with ducted air con and a large built in wardrobe (room is shown furnished in pictures). You would be sharing the main bathroom with one other person, who is not often home.

Our apartment is furnished (except your room), but we can accommodate some furniture if you have it as our flatmate will be taking some with her.
The apartment overlooks a park, the river and the city, ducted air conditioning, has carpet throughout, open planned living, great balcony area with BBQ.
The complex is secure, has a pool, gym and basketball court and also has stair and lift access.
There is easy and safe on street parking for your car. While we are also in 5min walking distance to the ferry and buses.

We are in walking distance to fantastic Oxford Street and its abundance of cafes, restaurants, Woolworths and chemist.

If you would like to be part of our home and flatmate family please get in touch.

Please note that as I am moving in with my partner, the move date is flexible and you could move in earlier if needed.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with Simone and Ty who are both 31. Simone is a Personal Assistant who moved to Brisbane from Melbourne in September last year and Ty works in sales and also recently moved from Melbourne . Ty splits his time between Noosa and Brisbane and so is often not at the apartment on weekends. They both work Monday-Friday and catch up on the nights we are home. They both love socialising, exercise, wine and a good cheese platter.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or