Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Kennedy Terrace, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have one room available in our awesome share house. The room will be available the 5th of September.

Our house is like a family, we love getting together for family dinners, board games, backyard fires and a few drinks. It is 5 minutes walk from Woolloongabba bus station, Coles, IGA, Mc Donalds, KFC, Jetts gym, Dan Murphys and others bottle shops and some restaurants & bars.

There are 8 bedrooms and two bathrooms. We have one big living room, one veranda and a nice grassy backyard with a vegie garden. The kitchen is big with enough space for cooking and lots of fridge and cupboard space.

The room is small but really nice and with a lot of windows and natural light. It is totally furnished. You can rest in a queen size bed, and also you’ll have a study desk, wardrobe and a large coat rack to put all your clothes.

The rent is $150 per week with all included (unlimited wireless internet, electricity, gas, water). Bond is $600.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with 7 people:
-Diego from Spain who enjoy playing any sport
-Ben from Australia who is always keen for a beer
-Margaux from France and Vanessa from Chile with whom you can always have a nice chat.
-Nelly and Michelle, both from Australia and both working as nurses.
-David from UK who loves run and surf.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.