Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Wellington Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Location:
This house is located in very convenient area. It is sure to meet all your needs! In a quiet, leafy, nice, clean and safe area.

Just few steps to Lutwyche Centro Shopping Centre. Close to main road, Lutwyche Bus Station and Wooloowin Train Station. Just 1 bus ride to the City, Roma, CBD, Woollonggaba, SouthBank or Royal Brisbane Hospital also only few minutes to Kelvin Grove Campus.

The rent is $ 150.00/week each if two persons in a room or $ 180.00 if solo in a room including basic use of water, electric, internet. Free use of kitchen utensils but you need to clean after yourself. Please no Illegal Drugs and boyfriend not allow inside your room this is a home not a hotel.

+ Polished floors throughout
+ Spacious, fully enclosed area underneath the house with lots of storage space
+ Smoking outside only
+1 room available furnished or not… with bed, computer table, chair and ceiling Fan.
+ Huge backyard

More about the Flatmates

The Details:
Seeking a clean/tidy, respectful and reliable housemate with good character, employed or can pay the rent on time, clean & tidy. Easy to live with 2 nice Asians Mother & polite son young adult working 22 y.old. No pets as we already have 1 cute dog Bichon Frise and 2 sweet cats.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.