Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Kurnell Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This apartment is super bright and sunny and has a great vibe. The balcony has an amazing view of the water towards botany and it is north facing so sunny all day and a great place to chill out. The room is a decent size and also bright but with block out blinds. Shared bathroom but quite big and great shower.
Short walk to the shops and beach but in a great quiet location. Easy finding parking on street. Unlimited wifi, lift in block and secure.

More about the Flatmates

I am 30 years old and work in travel. I work shift work so either 6-2 or 2-10 so am home at random times but I am super easy going. I go to the gym regularly and love the beach. Would go every day in summer thanks to my job hours. I also love having a wine and being social and do have friends over occasionally so future room mate has to be ok with that.
I have travelled a lot and still do every chance I get.
Looking for someone 25-35 that is easy going and tidy to share my place. Has to be reliable with rent and treat the place well. Ideally with Full time employment

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.