Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Claudel Street, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

*Townhouse condition:
Two-year old modern townhouse in quiet street and safe suburb. Built-in wardrobe and A/C in the room. Currently one big room available. The room is fully furnished with queen size bed, bedside table, desk, chair, lamp etc. I live on the first level with own toilet and Barth room. The room is available on 1st of August but for free to have an inspection now. You will share the bathroom/toilet on second floor with other housemate. We share the living area, kitchen and backyard on the ground floor. I've got all the home appliances you need and they are still like brand new. Plenty of off street parking with a garage.

*Transportation & Neighborhood:
Easy access to buses, train station, and major roads (Dandenong Road & North Road).
Conveniently located on near bus lines and a 15 minute walk to Huntingdale station.
Short trip to Monash Uni Clayton (10 mins by bus) and Oakleigh central (7 mins by car)
Express train line (Pakenham) to city
Take only a few minutes’ walk to Zap Fitness, reserve park, petrol station and convenient store

*Rentals and bonds:
All utilities bills and internet included in rent
Bigger room on the second floor: $230/week ($997/month)

Minimum staying 6 months.

Flatmates

Myself:
I’m working full time in wine industry and I’m a female in my 27yo.I appreciate the quietness and respect each other's private lives, but I am always ready for friendly chats in the shared living areas. In my spare time, I like to work out in the gym, go for a run and attend different wine tasting events. BONUS for my housemates-opportunities to taste different wines for free! LOL

I’m not a fan of parties and I would like to live with someone who are QUIET, CLEAN, RESPONSIBLE and MATURE.
*No Couples Pls*
*No smokers Pls*
*Female only*
For free to contact me for an inspection:0422833231


Contact Samantha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Southern Dart LeagueClose by
3Brothers Cafe8 min walk
Blue Chip Bakers & Caterers9 min walk
Michelino's Wholesale Bakery9 min walk
Sweethearts Cakes and Cookies9 min walk
Floriana Cakes10 min walk
MCakes11 min walk
Cafe Five-O11 min walk
Good Luck Dumplings11 min walk
7-Eleven Clayton11 min walk
Siru Jung12 min walk
Healthy Noodles12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Franklyn St/North Rd 5 min walk
Princes Hwy Reserve/Princes Hwy 5 min walk
Leumear St/Princes Hwy 5 min walk
Colin Rd/North Rd 5 min walk
Coane St/North Rd 6 min walk
Flora Rd/North Rd 6 min walk
White St/Princes Hwy 7 min walk
Fenton St/North Rd 8 min walk
Franklyn St/Princes Hwy 8 min walk
Macrina St/Princes Hwy 8 min walk
Patrick St/Princes Hwy 8 min walk
Banksia St/North Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Myers Aplex9 min walk
Everyday Supermarket12 min walk
Huntingdale Convenience Store15 min walk
IGA X-press Huntingdale16 min walk
나래 떡집16 min walk
Bengal Traders16 min walk
DEAUN MART CO16 min walk
faster tools16 min walk
Persian Market17 min walk
Ryan Fruit & Grocery Market17 min walk
礼盒圣诞18 min walk
Aussie Farmers Direct19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton29 min walk