Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Harding Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there!

You would be living in a three bedroom house with three friendly housemates in their twenties, making you the forth lovely addition! The house is super close to Brisbane city, Southbank, a Bus Stop and Auchenflower Train Station. The room is $130 per week, not including utilities (Gas, Electricity and Internet)

The room comes with an optional double bed, desk + chair and cupboard for an extra $145. Bond payment is $520 and two weeks' rent $260

Feel free to send a message through to arrange a time to check out the place and to ask any questions you might have.

Thanks,

Mackenzie

Ps this has been my home for two years and I have really enjoyed the big backyard, the lovely neighbours, the cool housemates, and the access to public transport :)

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with a couple and a third roomie who are friendly and provide privacy. Two tenants study (Science and Archaeology), while the third tenant studies carpentry as part of an Apprenticeship. We're looking for a friendly person to join the home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.