Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Holloway Street, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, we are looking for one person to join our household in Ormond!

The medium sized room has builtin wardrobes and wooden floorboards. Optionally, the room can come furnished with an ikea bed and large desk ($50 each). The house is has gas cooking, heating, instant hot water, unlimited TPG internet and there is an undercover parking spot

The room is availabe now and rent is $607 per month excluding bills. The current lease ends during December but can be re-signed if you like

We're super close to Ormond train station (25 minutes to the city), the Carnegie tram, and several bus routes towards Chadstone, Monash University and Elwood beach

If you'd like to take a look at the room, send us a text with a bit about yourself!

NOTE: images in the ad are from previous tenants with different furniture

More about the Flatmates

The two roommates are students in their 20s who are currently attending Monash University. Both are easy going and enjoy having a chat but also appreciate some alone time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.