Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Cleveland Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a legend to come and join us in our new house for 3-4 months (Potentially 12 months) with a dream location.

Besides from being easy going and clean, we’re hoping to find someone who want to play their part in a great little place. The house has all it’s treats which you’re sure to find out about, but the Rose Hotel is literally just opposite us, handy for a casual afternoon foray! Miles and I both love food and music so there be plenty on offer in the house, and the rest of the best is very close by.

The house is going to be well looked after, and everything is already here. All that is left to organise is someone to take the last room. Super high ceilings, well maintained and spacious. You can get an impression from the pictures but no doubt you’ll make up your mind if you come through for gander to see it and we can have chat!

Your potential room (4m X 3.3m) is on offer is spacious and completely unfurnished for your personal enjoyment, plus it is larger than it look! (2 clothing racks provided if wanted) Pills are paid on top of that too. Bond sits at $1130 however, it is not due immediately.
Send a message through if you’re interested, looking forward to getting you round for a chat soon! Last few things:

- We smoking, but not inside.
- Bonus points for records and or cats!
- Do note that the 2 outside photos are taken from the same location

More about the Flatmates

Here already is myself, tune head studying comms at UTS working bar shifts as well. Also here is Miles, architecture student working in bars and the real world. We’ll be out a lot, especially as the semester picks up but the chances are we’re going to be hanging post work some nights. Maybe this house isn’t ideal for your standard 9-5 lifestyle unless you’re quite an out-going and social person…

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.