Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Wollongong.

Thompson Street, Woonona, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

My humble home is a two bedroom unit situated behind the main house, with a nice large backyard, Veranda, open lounge room, nice bathroom, large kitchen and the rest of the house is furnished with the basics!

Its a good size for two people, and I am in need of a house mate to split the rent with! Being $250 a week, $125 split! Two weeks rent for the bond, Bills excluded. Looking for someone between 21-28.

I don't have wifi set up as I don't use if, but the option is there if you want :)

I am here only until December 23rd as I am finishing my degree and moving state, but the option is there to stay on if you wish, however I intend to sell my fridge and washing machine when I do leave as funding for my move!

This house is suited for people of the quieter side, yet doesn't mind some music here and there. Needs to be tidy and respectful and clean up after yourself. There is access to a washing machine and a large clothes line in the back yard!

I am constantly in and out, depending on my plans but i am usually on the go with uni, visiting friends, working and running errands.
But there are some days i am just around the entire day!

More about the Flatmates

I am a chilled out christian gal who loves textiles, my church, reading, music and photography.
I am bubbly and always on the go, yet loves the occasional day spent on the couch.
I am neat and tidy, very respectable, I respect space of others, but also will have a chat ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.