Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Nicholson Place, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
Students accepted

Location Location Location!
It is a big space studio 5X12 meters with big garage. 6X6 meters. you can park two cars into the garage and it is very great locaiton with private entrance from individual front door or induvidual garage gate.
You can walk to crown asian supermarket or coles within 5 mins.
You can walk to 86 or 96 or other tram stop 1 within 5 -10mins.
You can walk to southern cross station platform within 10mins.
You can take tram to china town within 10 mins.
You can walk to queen victoria market within 10 mins.
You can walk to park within 5 mins.
It's in Nicholson PL.
It's funitured and I can give you my quit pillow, pot, small frige etc. if you pay the first month rent and one month bond.
My contract with the second owenr is due to Feb. However, you can negociate with him.
It's 370 / week a person
or 400/week two people
1600 is a bond
not include bill but share with other 3 people upstairs( individual entrance and exit)
You can start to rent here in Setember.
Feel free to hava look
Brian
個人因素要轉租
Location Location Location!
離Southern Cross Station 走路只需5分鐘!
Coles 亞超Crown就在轉角走路約五分鐘!
出門走路五分鐘內極近距離電車站火車站公車站,旁邊即是抓依布的公園,跨過公園即是維媽QVM 大市場10分鐘走路可到, 離QV電車10分鐘內可到,鬧中取靜,鄰居都是年輕多種族的學生或上班族
Nicholson PL Melbourne,VIC
含一雙車庫,一雙人床,衣櫃,廚房,廁所,樓梯間,租約從9/1起租4個月
其他傢俱可討論好溝通。懂得人就知道!
Brian Wu
一人$370/ 週(不包水電網媒)懂得人就知道!
二人$400/ 週 (不包水電網媒)
押金一個月(若資金不足可商量
不接受短租
Brian Wu 歡迎看房

More about the Flatmates

Due to my personal plan, Im gonna leave the nice studio in melbourne. I was sublet from the chinese student upstairs last month. The plan for me is teaching guitar and I can have a place to stay near my classroom. However, I don't have so many student right now which I can run my guitar teaching business. so I quit.

The Others are RMIT graduate students. They live up stairs. Pretty busy and quiet in the daily life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.