Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Melville Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

The house is in a good location in Brunswick West, with tram 55 on our doorstep and shops nearby. It is a two bedroom apartment with a spacious living room with open kitchen, heating in the living room and bedrooms, two balconies (at the back and front), a secured parking garage below the building with storage cage and parking spot. I don’t have a car, so the parking spot can be yours! I own some furniture and kitchen equipment but if you have a couch, TV or washing machine that would be very welcome :). The room is medium size and has built in robes and access to the back balcony. My current housemate is selling some bedroom furniture in case you are in need of that.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing just with me: 26yo PhD student in Neuroscience from the Netherlands. I love cooking, baking, brains, drawing, cats, running, good times with friends, movies, crappy reality tv, traveling the world.
I am looking for someone who is planning to stay long term. Preferably someone who is open to a chat or shared dinner but also has his/her own life. Cats are welcome, I don’t think the owner would approve of the dog though. I am also thinking of getting a cat myself, so might give preference to people who like having a furry friend around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.