Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly Park, Adelaide.

Windsor Avenue, Clovelly Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
2 bedroom small modern Unit. With our very own, full fenced rear yard with undercover paved area. All floorboards throughout so easy to keep clean. Separate toilet, bathroom & laundry. No WiFi set up as yet but am looking into it as just started study. Aircon & heating. House us fully furnished however I can remove the furniture in second bedroom so yoy can bring your own if you prefer. Only thing I don't own is a washing machine.


As far as house mates its just me, Romulous (my goldfish) & Taco my 10wk old black kitten. I also have a boyfriend who visits on wkends. I work 4 evening/days a week plus study from home so I can be super busy at times. I'm pretty easy going, can be a little ocd with tidying & putting things back where they belong but as long as I can find things I'm fairly relaxed. Not a big party person but do like to go out for dinner or drinks or a movie.i love to shop (when i can afford it lol), hang out outdoors when the weather is nice. Im not very good at gardening (I've had a lemon tree for 4 yrs & still no lemon's lol) but I still like to give it a go ;) I can't cook to save my life & don't like to but my bf is a GREAT cook so he does all the cooking when he's there. I love love love coffee & herbal tea. I have teapots, coffee pod machine, plunger, cap machine & a good old kettle ;) I love to read & have plenty of books im happy to share. I am a smoker however there is NO smoking in the house! I think that pretty sums up me! Im looking for someone not just to share my house but make friends with also. Someone who'll binge watch TV series with me, have a wine or three & anything else you do for fun I'm up for :) If you have any questions pls feel free to msg me.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.