Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Denistone East, Sydney.

Richmond Street, Denistone East, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Unfurnished room close to Macquarie University and 2 large shopping centres (top ryde/macquarie centre). The house is a big, open space that has been renovated just prior to moving in. We have a big backyard with lots of space for activities and plenty of room for your car (if you have one). The house is close to multiple bus stops that can get you to Macquarie Uni or Macquarie Park in approximately 10-15 minutes.

Very close to shops (Macquarie Centre, Top Ryde City and Eastwood shops) and public transport (Denistone/ Eastwood Train Stations, Buses: 544, 518, 515, 286, 297)

The kitchen, bathroom and lounge room are all rather large, with everything all set up and ready to go, including lounge, TV, Speakers, Fridge, etc. Internet is fast (unlimited) and only an extra $20 a month.

Your potential new room includes a built in wardrobe, built in shelving and a ceiling fan. It can comfortably fit a double or queen sized bed.

Lease ends in Febuary 2017, with the option to go month to month after that. Available to move in from the 14/11/16.

Other amenities included:
- Washing machine
- Garage
- Shed
- PS4 and Xbox 360
- All kitchen appliances

Flatmates

We're two easy going guys (Zac and Miles) that are always keen for a few beers and a chat! We're social guys however also understand the importance of personal space. Zac (20 years old) is currently studying at Macquarie University and Miles (20 years old) is working full time in North Ryde.

We're not too picky however would love someone who's social and easy going like us, you don't have to be a neat freak however someone who is clean would be nice.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.