Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Melbourne.

Murrindal Drive, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I love this place as it has a really big living/dining area and its really close to my work. there is a really nice back deck, great spot for a BBQ (if you have one). There is a double garage, ducted heating and a nice big kitchen.
If a couple would like to move in they can have the the main bedroom with ensuite, if not there are two single rooms available and you'll be sharing a bathroom.
To apply you will need 100points of ID, including photo ID and the last 3 recent pay slips. The successful applicatants will then have to fill an application form as you will be put on the lease.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Michelle i am a Beauty Therapist. i love what i do. When I'm not at work i like to try get out of the house for some exercise or some relaxing with a good book or TV.
Im looking for either a couple or two individuals who are working, that are happy to hang out on the couch after work and unwind together if they want to.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.