Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Maribyrnong Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

We have not yet secured a home, we will be applying within the next few weeks. We're currently looking around Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale, Essendon and Maribyrnong - that sort of area anyway :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi guys, we're two very down to earth working professionals looking for a third. We like our house to be a home, and a place you look forward to come back to.

Karl is a 36 years young with a great sense of humour, a very addictive positive attitude to life. Ex British military, now works in the security industry around Melbourne. He races motorbikes and likes anything bike related. Enjoys a night out but prefers a good movie night with great company. Very respectful of other peoples space, but will also chat with you all night if you wanted.

Ash (me) 30 year old female, with a positive attitude, tries to surround herself with all things positive and is currently on a bit of journey to better health. Family orientated, loves a laugh and a chat. I'm very outgoing and laid back, and love music - doesn't mean I'll be blaring it all day everyday, I just have a lot of friends that play. I also love going out, but a good movie at home is just as good.

We're looking for someone that we can get along with, someone who would be easy going, very down to earth, able to have a laugh and not easily offended. Working male or female who is honest, respectful and sociable. We like to think that we all won't be just gaining housemates, but the home will be like a little family - I'm a little bit korney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.