Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Willaston.

Murray Road, Willaston, SA

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

TWO ROOMS and small private courtyard. If you look at house plan, the area available is the two rooms at front of house, room one: main bedroom, walk in robe, and TV plug.
Second room has en suite. This Room previously had a queen size bed in it as well, so options available as to which room for sleeping or living.
Own small outside area . Own Entrance to house.
Shared Kitchen facilities
Close to train station and supermarkets/town centre of Gawler (800 metres). 50 metres from great walking park . Evaporative Air. Big back yard with lots of covered area. Gas BBQ .
Superb new en-suite (12 months). Separate entrance.
I have two 5 year old Labradors.
Your area is dog free unless you want them to visit.

All utilities included except for phone

Would consider other dogs to join the clan. If male would need to be desexed

More about the Flatmates

Me: In my fifties, but young outlook on life. Employed full time, Non smoker, Happy to listen to most music. Follow sport more than Opera etc..
My Daughter Employed full time.

Both easy going. Happy for you to trial for a few weeks. If either party decides not for them thats all ok.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.