Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Wardell Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are situated across the road from dulwich hill train station and light rail, so its a breeze with public transport and great spots to eat locally too!

Internet is roughly $25 a month and utilities are paid quarterly and usually work out pretty cheap! We also have apple TV which is pretty great for those lazy weekends.

Bond is $800.

The room does not come furnished though we can definitely help sort out a blow up mattress or a clothes rack or two to help out for now!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with two girls that are both studying and working full time, and also sharing the house with two lovely but somewhat boisterous canines so must be good with dogs!

We would love someone to come in that is relatively quiet and self sufficient, while we do love to socialise and share the occasional meal or hang out over a glass of wine, our lives are pretty jam packed with work and study so we would like someone who isn't a party animal or feels the need to have mid night raves in their bedrooms!

If you love dogs, can do your own dishes and are respectful of communal areas then we'd love to meet you!!

Hit me up if you are interested! Room is available Sunday 21st August.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.