Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Brisbane.

Waldorf Place, Runcorn, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

$$$ FIRST WEEK RENT FREE $$$ Unfurnished bedroom with built-in robes. Will fit Queen Size Bed. Reverse cycle air conditioning throughout house. House has fully equipped Alfresco kitchen and has all the white goods you need. Space for your own fridge in Formal Dining Room or i can supply one. I can also supply a computer desk in 4th bedroom for Student. House is in very good location and quiet caldusac with creek at back of a fully fenced yard. Im an easy going Gardner who likes to cook, clean and sit outside on the patio with 2 easygoing cats and have a cold drink and BBQ after work. Also you have your own separate toilet and shower . Theirs unlimited WiFi and basic FOXTEL available. The 153/150 Bus stop is 5 minute walk to get to Griffith University, Garden City, Busway to City or 1km walk to Runcorn Train Station. Woolworths and Coles only 5 minutes away. Close to Sunnybank Shopping centre and Sunnybank Hills, Calamvale Big W, Chemist and heaps of Restaurants. Runcorn Tavern is a 10 minute stroll with excellent food and Korean BBQ Buffet next door

More about the Flatmates

My partner visits some weekends with my 8 month old daughter who is a very easy going little girl and always happy. You would have to share the bathtub LOL

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.