Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Wells Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fully Furnished Apt in Great location

Hi, I'm looking for a flatmate to share my fully furnished apartment in Southbank with 1 other.

- Cost covers all amenities including room rent, electricity, water/gas, fast and unlimited broadband, access to pool, gym, golf net and bbq area. (Temporary close due to maintenance)

- Apartment is very spacious and kept tidy
- Master bed room with queen bed and your own bathroom

- Very large mirrored built in robe

- All furniture available and appliances are available (refer to the photos)

- balcony

- The location is great. The apartment is located in a secured complex on a quiet street near botanical gardens. It is close to everything: South Melbourne market and the city are a 10 min walk away, IGA across the street, St kilda road trams a 2 min walk away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking for a mature, professional female flatmate preferably

I am a 34 years old male professional working part time temporarily.
I usually like to keep it quiet during the week though I'm also pretty chill and want you to feel at home. There is another share mate that is also male professional working full time. He is very friendly and keeps the place very clean.

If you're working full time and want an apartment in a great location, please contact me and arrange for an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.