Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mickleham, Melbourne.

Donnybrook Road, Mickleham, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Mickleham is a new developing estate With craigeburn central shopping centre only 7 min away with schools and all amenities with 5-10 min of driving distance. It has freeway access to the city, east , west and south. Only 35 min from cbd and literally 15 min from tullamarine airport. Surrounded by nature and alot of new development. Would suit airport employees, tradies, single people and even married couples. Fully furnished but own furniture welcome too. With alarm security, Ducted heating and cooling. Open plan living dining area. Spacious backyard. Your own bathroom. Shared laundry. Plenty of wardrobes and cupboard space. Large gas oven and gas cooktop. All gas, electricity. Internet (nbn) and water is included in rent. Also a gym in the garage. Smokers are ok but no smoking permitted inside. Also off street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Hi im Jack and i live close to melb airport. I live in a 3 bedroom home on my own in which i am hardly ever home as i am self employed and am on call 24/7. I would be happy to share the house with someone clean and responsible. It would suit someone that drives as it is a new area next to craigeburn where public transport hasnt really developed yet. The cost is negotiable but it would be around the $150 p/w. Free unlimited internet and shared bills ie gas and electricity and water. Otherwise $175 p/w and pay no more. If this is in your interest them please feel free to contact me for more info.
Kind regards jack

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.