Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Patricia Street, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Furnished room with desk and wardrobe.
Shared toilet and bathroom.
Shared kitchen and dining.
Large backyard - great for BBQs and the wild cockatoos eat from your hand.
Shared lounge with new 55" TV.

Internet access is currently using 4G portable WiFi (meaning no Netflix as yet).

The empty shed can be used for storage.

20-25 minutes walk to Macquarie University and Macquarie shops. 5 minutes walk to the bus stop to the city.

You're welcome to come and inspect the property.

This older house has four rooms in total. One being my own, another for my two sons who visit on the weekends, the third is a study/office which we can share. A fourth room is the one I have on offer. (You can choose which room you want)

Since I'll be mostly out of the house during working hours, a diligent student may find the peace and quiet attractive.

(I'll have more pics uploaded shortly and will remove this message)

More about the Flatmates

It's just me living there with my two sons aged 9 and 10.5 on the weekends.

I'm a friendly and clean IT professional. I enjoy a beer and socialising, and am an avid squash player.

Would like to share my house with a friendly mature student or professional. A couple would also be welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.