Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in QLD this week
searches in Brassall this week

Barwell Street, Brassall, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Pets considered

Beautiful house situated in a great location! I am looking to move out, so wanting someone to take my side of the lease. I absolutely love this house, however am wanting to move closer to family. There's a choice of three different bedrooms (others can be used to), with private use of the main bathroom. The furniture in the house is mostly mine, so the house will be basically unfurnished. The rent is $360 a week so split between two works out $180 and Electricity bills are never that extravagant. The lease has the allowance of a dog as I have one currently. It's through a real estate so obviously everything needs to be approved first. Any questions just ask.
Also flexible move date.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a male in their early 40's, who is only at home monday-thursday. Stays in the house for work so is barely home. Super considerate and clean.

Isabelle on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Isabelle
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or