Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Tabilban Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Split-level home overlooking bushland but central to everything in Burleigh Heads. Living with relaxed couple, and one big goofy dog.
15 minutes walk through bush to beach, and James street (cafes, bars, nightlife, shops). 5 minutes walk to Stocklands.
Room has its own bathroom, fully furnished, double bed, ceiling fan, in-built wardrobe.
Cost of room includes cleaner to do bathrooms and kitchen once a fortnight.
This is an ideal situation for overseas travellers, or international students as everything is provided and the position of the house is close to all Burleigh has to offer.
If couples are interested the cost of the rent would be $250.

More about the Flatmates

Super love-able dog lives here, and friendly relaxed couple. We are both fairly busy, working and studying, and enjoy good food, company, travel when we can.. and a chilled atmosphere.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.