Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a large unfurnished loft room available in our three bedroom, one bathroom + second toilet, terrace house in Paddington.

The room is a converted attic space on the third floor of a renovated Terrace. While there is no built in robe, one side of the room has large built in shelving and the other 3 deep storage cupboards. With a window as well as an operable roof window, the room has great access to natural light and breezes. The room is extremely private (only room on the third floor) and has a door (unlike a lot of other attic conversions). You will be sharing a renovated bathroom with two other housemates and there is a second toilet downstairs.

Located in a great spot in Paddington, very easy access to nearby buses and it is about a 10-15min journey into the city. The house is mostly fully furnished however, the current housemates are taking some of their communal belongings with them. Modern stainless steel kitchen with gas stove, oven and dishwasher. The house also has a small courtyard with a BBQ.

Price is $355 per week. This doesn’t include bills, internet or a fortnightly cleaner. This room would suit a young professional between the ages of 25 and 35.
Shoot me a message if you have any questions or wish to inspect the property

More about the Flatmates

Current housemate are 3 females aged in the mid 20’s to early 30’s- all easy going people who are very easy to get along with and work full time. I am looking for someone to replace me in this great house, looking for a male or female, aged between 25 and 35 who is considerate, friendly and understands living in a share house. No short stays – looking for min 6 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.