Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Smith Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 20, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is newly renovated and spacious with a dog. It's in excellent location and close to the city. Looking for friendly and tidy female who can stay minimum 6 months.

*3 mins walk to Lewisham West light rail station

*3 mins walk to Summer Hill train station.

*3 mins walk to Summer Hill village, cafes, supermarket, bank, post office,pubs, park, GP etc...

*15 mins to the city by train or light rail

Your room is spacious with huge build-in wardrobe and fully furnished. It's just renovated and modern new room with own bathroom.

Rent is including wifi internet.

Flatmates

We're friendly couple with 2 kids and a dog. We work full time. We are very active and like exercise and eating out. We respect personal space but we are easy going and like to have a chat and drink.


Contact Aki
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amour BakehouseClose by
Summer Hill Fish and Chips ShopClose by
The Temperance SocietyClose by
Decolata Cafe Summer HillClose by
The RioClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Summer HillClose by
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market7 min walk
Patel grocery store18 min walk
Deshi Groceries20 min walk
Fruitarian Supermarket20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Carlton Cres opp Summer Hill StationClose by
Carlton Cres At Lackey StClose by
Summer Hill Station, Carlton CresClose by
Junction Rd after Morris St6 min walk
Junction Rd opp Morris St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station3 min walk
Lewisham Station15 min walk
Ashfield20 min walk
Petersham Station27 min walk