Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

If you and your friend are looking for a place to call home, come and have a look! If you are looking for one bed but travelling solo, we’ll find you the right person to share the room with you!

Seeking for people who enjoy a nice glass of wine, plenty of laughs & can appreciate my cooking skills(?!). I love making cocktails too, but I do party outside for the peace of mind of my housemates.

Bus 389 from/to the city at the door. 7 min walk from Bondi Junction train Station. 4 for Westfield, Woolworths, Aldi, Coles...doctors & osteopaths if your case is desperate! Cooper Park across the road is waiting to host your workout & chillout sessions. Get inspired by the view of Bellevue Hill.

Top Floor in a security building! It comes with Plasma TV, Chrome Cast, Unlimited TPG Internet , Dishwasher, Washing Machine, 3 separate fridges......and massive built-in Wardrobes! 100% furnished!

$230 per week / per person. ALL BILLS INCLUDED. 3 months minimum stay.

Ask me more (free of charge) or just come and have a look (pay me a coffee if you waste my time!) to this clean timber floor!

Only for those who believe in recycling, cleaning after themselves & a serious load of laughs.

PS. The apartment will be shared ONLY between 4 of us.

Flatmates

Sadly we have to say good-bye to our 2 lovely Irish girls, Marian and Grace. As expected, they found love and they are in need of finding 2 single rooms somewhere else.. :)

A part from a couple of tears, it means that their massive double room is coming up available very soon.

I am an Italian guy (just sadly turned 30yo) with an extra Australian passport in my pocket. In the 3rd room there will be Cristina (mid 20's), the crazy one.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.