Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Elgin Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi guys!

I'm moving out of my room in a shared house in Carlton. The location is perfect: right next to Lygon street, 5 minutes walking to unimelb and 15 to RMIT, with a tram stop just across the street and bus stop very close as well.

The room is fully furnished, with queen-sized bed, wardrobe and desk, and there's also a cool backyard with couches and a bbq! You'd be sharing the house with 6 more people, most of them international students.

I'm looking for someone (couples allowed) who could move in as soon as possible. The rent is 1092$ a month (bills excluded). If you have any further questions pm me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing the house with 6 more people. They are all in their twenties, most of them students, very easy-going and welcoming. Everyone does their own thing and give you space if you need it, but if you want to have a chat and just chill with the housemates there's always someone up for it!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.