Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tullimbar, Wollongong.

Milton Street, Tullimbar, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have a furnished room to rent in my brand new house. With a double bunk (which I could remove top bunk if preferred) In a quiet new estate in Tullimbar, just outside of Albion park (before you get to Macquarie Pass) Fully furnished (but flexible) , double garage (for a bit of extra storage if you need & plenty of parking. House ducked air conditioning throughout. Alfresco back yard.
I am looking to get unlimited wifi in the interim there is Telstra air and will require an Optus or Telstra for phone coverage. It is only myself, 15yr old son (who's quiet and only at home at limited times due to a shared cared arrangement). I have my own ensuite bathroom so you'd be sharing main bathroom only with my son (for times he's home) I also work Saturdays and spend a couple of nights a week at my partners, so you'll get plenty of personal space ;) It's a nice place to live and if you weren't satisfied with that room for the right person I'd consider my other rooms to swap with. I will put some pictures on tonight.

More about the Flatmates

As above, I'm a mum (shared care of a quiet boy) I'm in my late 30's, career driven just looking to share my house given I'm not really there that much with my lifestyle. I am very tidy and the place clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.