Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Sydney.

Tamarama Street, Tamarama, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We’re looking for another flatmate to join our beautiful house in Tamarama, 5 minutes from the beach! Room on offer is a good size double. Unfurnished room but house is furnished. Shared bathroom with 2 others. House itself is semi-detached, has large living/kitchen/dining area leading into a decked garden. All with modern fixtures. There is also another living space with a fireplace. $360 Rent + Bills.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about us... Two easy going couples. An English couple that have been in Oz for over 2 years, a Carpenter and an HR Manager and another couple, a Recruiter and a Fashion Merchandiser from Queensland. We're all pretty chilled, respectful of others and easy to live with. We all work so during the week like to be quite chilled in the house but on the weekend up for BBQ's, going out for dinner and generally being pretty social!

We're looking for someone like minded who enjoy socialising with their housemates but also doesn't mind being more chilled out, having dinner and watching a movie.

We also have a 6 month old Labrador x Bulldog puppy called Yorkie, so you must like dogs. Plus you'll get all the fun without having to take any responsibility for him!

If you want to know more, please get in touch and tell us a little bit about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.