Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Victoria Parade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

*** Available from 8 September 2016 ***
*** 2 Rooms Left ***

Two large and private rooms available in a fully furnished, bright and spacious 3 bedroom apartment in an Art Deco building. Central location on Victoria Parade. Includes ALL bills and wireless internet. Only 1 person in each room. No couples sorry.

Perfect for young professionals. The Medium sized room (Bedroom 1 ) is $320 per week and Large room (Bedroom 3) is $340 per week.

The apartment is located in the heart of Manly in one of the best central areas. 150m from the Beach and Manly's Corso, Manly harbour nearby too. Close to all the restaurants, bars and transport.

The rooms are fully furnished and includes all bills and fortnightly cleaning in the one price. Bring your gear and start enjoying Manly right away. Your private room includes the following:

- Double bed
- Large wardrobe
- Sofa/armchair
- 32inch LED TV (own private TV in room)
- Desk and chair
- Linen (pillows, towels)
- Lockable door

Some other features of the apartment:

- Fully furnished
- Fully equipped kitchen with gas cooktop
- Washing machine
- Fridge/freezer
- All small appliances (microwave, kettle, etc)
- Renovated bathroom
- All bills included in the price (electricity, gas, water and shared internet)
- 500gb shared internet with wireless
- Fortnightly cleaning of common areas and vacuuming of entire apartment
- Impt: each room has its own TV, so no common lounge room. Chilling and socialising in the kitchen is welcomed.

Parking permit can be arranged upon request.

Some important details to make everyone happy:

- Minimum 3 month stay
- No move out between 10th Dec to 10th Jan
- No smoking inside apartment
- No pets
- No couples or sharing of rooms. Strictly 1 person per room.
- weeks deposit required, and 2 weeks payment in advance and paid every fortnight thereafter.

Please contact me by sending me a message (preferred) or via SMS/whatsapp to arrange for a viewing on the weekend.
Fully furnished
Move-right-in ready
Free wifi

More about the Flatmates

Currenly shared with one young girl working in Manly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.