Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dalmeny Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Come and share our relaxed house in Rosebery. Easy gateway to the City, Airport, Eastern Beaches, Newtown and the Inner West. Rosebery is a quaint suburb just on the outskirts of the city towards Mascot. Very close to Surry Hills, Alexandria, Zetland and Kingsford. We are in the best part of Rosebery between Gardners Rd to the Sth and Epsom Rd to the Nth, Botany Rd to the West and Dalmeny Av to the East. Public transport is excellent. Your new house has a lovely rear garden with actual grass not concrete and a back patio to enjoy as well. We have a large living/dinning area with a fantastic Huge 4K TV and a kitchen with a dish washer. If you have a car don't be worried as there is ample free street parking. I have two cats that love a snuggle sometimes as well. Your Rent includes all utility bills, furnishings and internet. The room is furnished with a double bed, cupboard, dressing table. Some of this can be taken out if you like. All you need is your clothes & your personal items...thats it! Give me a buzz and come and meet us. Smokers need not apply. Call Gerard

Flatmates

Your housemates are a male and female (not a couple) that are relaxed and easy going, don't mind a catch up, sharing a meal and a chat.

Gerard is a professionally employed guy that goes to work in the morning and back in the late afternoon/early evening. I'm around on the weekends most of the time. Work is pretty stressful so don't want a high stress house.

Your other housemate is Jessica. She is quiet and often not home with her work commitments.

We get along with each other fine with no hassle and want someone relaxed to join our harmonious house.

This is not a party crazy house. We are certainly not adverse to the occasion get together, BBQ & drinks but its not a party house and nor do we want it to be. It is a non smokers house.

As with any share situation it is important to keep the house clean and tidy. At the moment we have a cleaning evening where we all get in and give the house a good once over every week. Regularly Tuesday evenings we get together at our local for a steak and trash TV.


Contact Gerard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pan Pan Thai CuisineClose by
On DalmenyClose by
Grandma's at Rosebery3 min walk
Musashi Japanese Restaurant4 min walk
Soul Kitchen Cafe4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dalmeny Av near Morley AvClose by
Dalmeny Av near Rippon WayClose by
Dalmeny Av near Kimberley GrClose by
Kimberley Gr near Dalmeny AvClose by
Rothschild Av near Morley Av5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rosebery Supermarket6 min walk
Caltex Star Mart11 min walk
Rosebery IGA11 min walk
Arida International Fruit Market11 min walk
Inspired Wellbeing13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square Station22 min walk