Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coromandel Valley, Adelaide.

Main Road, Coromandel Valley, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A beautiful modern house in the hills just 10 min from Flinders University and Medical Centre. Fully ducted heating/cooling, spacious well equiped kitchen. A great fully lit outdoor entertain area with BBQ and lovely views (perfect for a glass of wine on a warm day). 5 min to Blackwood shopping precinct with cafes, gyms etc. Bedroom has built in robes. Seperate study nook upstairs for office work/studying in peace.

More about the Flatmates

I am a creative and friendly nurse who is born and bred in Adelaide but has travelled extensively. I enjoy socialising and having a chat over a glass of wine, and hanging out with my awesome little dog. I also enjoy having friends over for dinner and BBQ's but am a little past partying til 6 am! I am looking for a housemate that is social, friendly, tidy and respectful but also respects personal space and time. Give me a shout if you are interested :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.