Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaconsfield, Sydney.

Queen Street, Beaconsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey guys! I have a room available to rent in a 3 story townhouse practically next to green square station. Includes a built in desk and plenty of cupboard storage space, and it's incredibly spacious.

The ground floor includes a generously laid out kitchen and a huge living area opposite the front door spilling outdoors into a private courtyard, perfect for entertaining. Your room will be on the second floor, which includes a bathroom with all amenities, and will soon include a washing machine. The third floor is home to another fully equipped bathroom, which you are more than welcome to use if your bathroom is taken. Also on the third floor is a fairly spacious balcony with a retractable awning.

BONUS:

A private garage for parking, if you drive, unlike me or my flatmate.
Reverse cycle air-conditioning
Leafy surroundings, able to walk home in the early hours of the morning without feeling too afraid for your life
55 inch 3D TV in the living room courtesy of yours truly

More about the Flatmates

I'm Tom, I'm 23 and have lived out of home before in student accomodation so I know how to look after myself in much, much more dire conditions. Vish is 21, and hasn't lived out of home because he has been working ever since he was 14 saving money to rent this place!

We both work for the ATO so we are reliable but also enjoy a drink every now and again because our job is literally tax and killing us slowly. We're both really social. The house is big enough for you to have your own space when you need though.

We're looking for someone that doesn't mind hanging out every now and again, with a good work ethic and looking for a home 4 minutes train ride away from central. Let us know what you think!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.