Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Ascot Vale Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Massive house 400m from ascot vale station.
2 kitchens,
Private rooms,
2 living areas,
Large backyard,
2km from highpoint shopping centre
Large ceilings
3 toilets.
All cooking accessories there.
Seperate Keys for all bedrooms.

More about the Flatmates

Hey my names Tom easy going 25yo electrician.
Iv just Brought a house in ascot vale and looking for housemates 20-35 looking for a house in the best location for public transport and shops that's not going to blow your budget.
I'll be renting out upto 8 rooms with a maximum of 1 person in each room, there's more than enough room for everyone with 2 kitchens and large living areas and solid walls so no noise.
We have ducted heating and cooling so no need to worry about it being cold.
I'll be looking at redoing the backyard with a vegi patch for us to get stuck into and maybe a gaming area for housemates that wanna
Hang out and play some pool.
This is your opportunity to live in a large heritage listed house that not many people get the chance to live in and to be able to have your quiet time or be able to meet and socialise.
I'm looking for down to earth people that have a stedy payment coming in to afford the rent.
I'll be getting a cleaner in 2 times a week also
:) please send me a msg to have a look and get to know a little more about me and the property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.