Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Oberon Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

- 4 min drive to train station and bus stations
- Flood free property

- Available from Friday 19th August 2016
- Double bedroom, unfurnished
- w/ fan, carpet, built in wardrobe, morning sun

- Furnished
- Dishwasher
- Aircon in lounge
- Big fridge
- Deck & hammock overlooking leafy front yard
- Smoke free
- Plenty of parking on quiet street

- 6 month lease
- Unlimited internet = $5.83 weekly
- Bills = split equally
- Bond $435 (4 x rent)

No additional pets allowed sorry and no couples.

More about the Flatmates

Good day ladies!

My friend Jacquie, I, and a Captain (the cat) are looking for a third (and totally awesome) lass to live with us in Morningside!

Jacquie is a full time audio engineer, vegetarian, and volunteer for SES. She loooves to travel and dances west coast swing and salsa for fun!
I'm Angela, a bubbly positive sort, who loves to dance salsa and bachata. I'm a stage manager/actor and sometimes works evenings. We both love bush walking!

If we sound like your kind of house, we'd love to meet you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.