Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brock Drive, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Two story house in springfield lakes new estate. 2 minutes from orion shopping centre and orion lagoon. 4 bedrooms, front balcony overlooking night life and back entertainment area. Unfurnished room available.
If you are interested contact me.

Cannot reply to early bird messages.
Send me a message with your phone number and ill send you a text.
Cheers

Flatmates

I am the only lease holder in my house.
I am Looking for a CLEAN person who is looking for permanent and or more then 6 months minum stay. Preferably someone who works fulltime. No students! Unless assess. Im very relaxed and easy going but i have rules that i expect you to be considerate of!!
Im looking to find someone young, easygoing who enjoys a beverage, music and a good conversation. Preferably someone social and outgoing.
Contribution will only be to electricity and gas only and you will BYO food.

Major inclusion is that you must help with chores and maintaining house. Ive had previous housemates who say "yeah yeah i will" never see it. This is not a place where you can just move into the room and thats that. I expect help with sweeping and mopping etc. The house to me is everyones responsibility and it is all my belongings being shared. So i just want someone appreciative and grateful. Has to be fair and equal for everyone.

I also have one female housemate.
Who works in daycare. She's chill.
Im Always up for drinks over the weekend and i dont mind guests then as well. Bills get split when arrive with notice. ūüĎć

About me Im a 24yo female, landscaper. looking for 1 person to move in. I enjoy casual drinks and i do smoke so does my housemate. We already have two dogs brax and angus.
Bull arab x ridgeback
Ridgeback x mastiff.

We both are normal people and do our own thing. Well i have a beer lol

Remi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Remi
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Springfield Central Bvd at Hookes Terrace~ 4 min walk
Springfield Central State High~ 6 min walk
Parkland Dr near Wellness Way~ 6 min walk
Grande Ave at Kinglake Avenue~ 7 min walk
Grande Ave near Carnarvon Ave~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Southern Queensland, Springfield~ 22 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizzeria La Prima~ 23 min walk
Raw Energy~ 27 min walk
Jnr. Espresso~ 27 min walk
Journey's Kitchen~ 28 min walk
Two Sisters Pizza - Springfield~ 28 min walk
+ Show more