Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Cannon Hill this week

Muir Street, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our home is a warm and friendly environment, with quiet (yet fun) housemates. Walking distance to shops, buses and train stations. We offer unlimited internet, Netflix and housemate movie nights. A massive backyard, downstairs and upstairs living area, and a lovely open-plan living space. The 4th housemate gets their own toilet and sink upstairs, alongside a shared shower. Massive kitchen, with a great cooking space. Everything except the bedroom is fully furnished.

More about the Flatmates


Dani, Aaron and myself (Bethany) are looking for a 4th member to complete our household. We are fun, bubbly and hilarious (or we like to think so), yet enjoy time doing our own thing when we're not all watching the Bachelor on the couch. Dani and I are performers, she works part time at night and I work full time in the early mornings. Aaron is our resident computer whiz and can fix any problem you have with anything tech. We're not big drinkers, and while we have fun, we do like our peace and quiet - we would love for someone else who fits this profile to join us and help make this house a home!

Bethany on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message