Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Queens Park this week

York Road, Queens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Centrally located, 15 minutes walk to Bondi Junction, 10 mins walk to city bus, and literally across the street from Centennial Park. A 10 minute drive to Bondi and Bronte Beach. New modern kitchen and bathroom. Balcony overlooking Centennial Park with city skyline. Large storage area in garage on property.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a nice couple. Tom is from NZ and has been living in Sydney for 6 years. He works in the city, loves to surf on the weekends, and enjoys running, working out, and healthy cooking. Rosie is a Uni student, and a member of the Athletics team. She is a elite runner, and enjoys traveling up the coast, reading, going to the cinema, and healthy cooking. As a couple they are very easy to be around and make anybody feel comfortable. They are looking for an easygoing, clean flatmate, who will contribute to the good vibes of the apartment. They are keen for social dinners and drinks, but unfortunately their biggest party days are behind them (but ask to hear some good stories).

Michael on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message