Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Brisbane Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A large room is available in our Ascot Vale share house. The house has wooden floor boards throughout, a generous lounge area, and lovely deck out the back. Two minute walk to the 59 tram and 12 minute walk to the Ascot Vale train station. Also a two minute walk to the 504 and 505 bus routes. Internet and bills are additional to the rent.

The room available is a great size. It currently fits a queen sized bed, bedside tables, two free standing wardrobes, large dresser, shelves, and desk. The outgoing housemate may be selling the two wardrobes in case you are requiring some.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Chloe (about to finish her Masters) and Emily (works full time). We have become great friends since living together and enjoy cooking, drinking wine+tea, plants, yoga, and looking at pictures of baby animals.

We are open to couples or single male/female (weekly rent for a couple is approx $230/week). We are seeking someone who appreciates cleanliness and is easy going. The date that the room is available is yet to be confirmed - most likely early-mid September.

Please get in touch with us (via email) regarding any questions you have and tell us a little bit about yourself. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.