Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Pembroke Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This great apartment is close to public transport and shops. In a great area of Coorparoo, it is only 5km to the CBD of Brisbane. Close to most universities as well, it is an ideal location for students. The rest of the flat is furnished so you will only need to bring your own furniture! The balcony is great for entertaining and looks over the district of Coorparoo.
The room is available for just $175 per week for a single person or $200 per week for a couple. This is a great price given the location!

More about the Flatmates

I am a nurse looking for someone to help me pay the rent in this awesome apartment. I am very tidy and keep things clean. I also respect personal property (so I hope you do as well)! I am really friendly and hope that I can also make a friend out of this experience. Please let me know if you think you'd like to live with me! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.