Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Robinson Road West, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom renovated house in a prime location, with easy access to Aspley Village, Aspley Hypermarket and public transport. (also the house is surrounded by restaurants and food joints within walking distance) There's a quality brand new kitchen and nicely updated bathrooms too. It has just been recently give a fresh coat of paint and all the living areas have had the floors re-polished. The bedroom available is spacious, with timber floors, ceiling fan and large built in wardrobe. The main living space has air-conditioning.

The covered pergola area looks over the fully fenced and landscaped 630m2 yard with side access if needed. There is a garage under the house that fits 2-3 cars but i've converted the space into a bar (woops). But there is still plenty of secure parking on the property.

The photos above are of the property around 8 months ago before I moved in as those are all I have at the moment. But the house is fully furnished in every aspect besides the bedroom available.

We can discuss the weekly rent with or without bills. Whatever is preferred. Bills and utilities include High-Speed NBN internet Access, elecricity, water, netflix, lawn maintenance etc. If its out of your budget, just give me a message anyway as we can discuss! The room is available now.

More about the Flatmates

The house is shared with myself and girlfriend. Both friendly, young (18 &19) full-time professional workers. We're really chill people and get along well with others. We're looking for people that are clean and sociable but will respect each other's privacy as well. We also have a dog that lives with us. She's an inside and outside dog so you'd have to be okay with that.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.