Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a large unfurnished master bedroom in our three bedroom, on bathroom + second toilet terrace house in Paddington.

The room is big, airy, has high ceilings and opens on to a private balcony. There is a built in wardrobe for hanging clothes. You will be sharing a renovated bathroom with two other housemates and there is also a second toilet downstairs for convenience.

Located in a great spot in Paddington, very easy access to nearby buses (1 minute walk) and is about a 10 - 15 minute journey to the city. The house is fully furnished with a well equipped kitchen. Modern stainless steel kitchen with gas stove, oven and dishwasher. The house also has a courtyard with a BBQ.

More about the Flatmates

Current housemates are 3 females aged mid-20s to early-30s - all easy going and work full time. I am looking for someone to replace me as I am moving overseas - you will love the house, I'm sad to leave it.

We are looking for a friendly and considerate housemate - male or female in their 20s or early 30s. Looking for someone to commit to the room for at least 6 months.

Price is $375 per week (not including bills, internet or fortnightly cleaner). Please message me if you have questions or are interested in the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.