Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Labrador this week

Bright Avenue, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I am close to the Broadwater, so lots of great beachside walking if you aren't lazy like me ;) Also sit on frequent bus route that leads to Helensvale rail in one direction and Southport in the other direction (therefore linking up with main rail, the G, other buses). There is beautiful breeze on my balcony, a fairly quiet area and you can use my fridge/freezer/washing machine and communal furniture no problem!
The bathroom is small but with some smiles and scheduling it shouldn't be too much of a problem!

More about the Flatmates

I live on my own but do have a bf who stays 1 - 2 times per week. I don't mind a chat in the evenings but also love my own space.
I love to travel so the house if filled with my travel memorabilia and I am always up for a chat about far off destinations!
No smoking inside, but balcony is fine with door closed. Unfortunately I'm not allowed pets.

amanda on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message