Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Beautiful and sunny double bedroom with built in wardrobes, in an amazing 4th floor apartment in brilliant Coogee. The room has a large, east facing window providing ocean views and plenty of natural light. The room comes free wifi and a lock up garage.

The apartment is modern and spacious, with a open plan living room and kitchen as well as a newly renovated and generously sized bathroom with a double sink to share with one other. It has high ceilings and polished wooden floors in the shared areas. The apartment also has a great little balcony, with room enough for a bbq and friends as well as a great view including a sliver of the ocean if you peak around the corner. It's a perfect spot for breakfast in the morning, or a quiet beer of an evening. We have an internal laundry, the lock garage will fit a small car and we have a small amount of additional storage space. The apartment is partially furnished, but the room is unfurnished.

The room is unfurnished and the apartment is partially furnished. It's an easy, 500m stroll to Coogee Beach and is 100m from an express bus stop to the city and only 300m from 3 other bus stops.

Rent is a bargain $360 per week and includes Wifi. Electricity is the only other expense. The bond is 4 weeks rent.

Did I mention that it's in the amazing Coogee!! It's such a fantastic place to live with a great beach, food, pubs, friendly people and easy access to the city. I only moved here 6 months ago, but I really love.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two friendly, professional 30 something guys. We're clean, considerate and get along well but also live quite independent lives. We both work quite long hours and generally spend our leisure time being active outside. We're looking for someone to match our easy going, friendly and fun household and who's looking for a lease of at least 6 months, preferably more. References are available from our awesome female flatmate who is sadly leaving us for her boyfriend.

We'd prefer a female to balance the household a bit, but foremost, we're looking for the right person .

If this sounds like somewhere you'd like to live, give me a call.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.