Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Ascot Vale this week

Roseberry Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Its an older home with lots of character a massive wardrobe built in
Quiet peaceful
Near the river and public transport.
Near Highpoint.
Non Smokers
Must love my dog.

More about the Flatmates

I live here with my very happy friendly dog.
Quiet and tidy place. Great for an independent person but we would.both like a bit of conpany at times. Me and my dog ☺
Its essential that you love my dog and treat him with love and.respect at all times.
I work finance. I love the outdoors and love food too either cooking or eating out. I am a female divorced no kids.
mature healthy and I love to play any sports.

Elise on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message