Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Paddington this week

Hargrave Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

Simple terrace house, safely located in the heart of paddington. Minutes walk to woolahah shops. Frequent public transport departing to city and beaches just outside the house.

More about the Flatmates

Jimmy 28yr old architect, works full time as an arcitect.

Enjoys playing team sports inc soccer & basketball. Enjoys socializing on weekends with friends/ family!

Min 28yr old female, works full time as registered nurse and studies part time.

I like to keep myself busy most of the time, either working, studying or exercising. I also enjoy socializing with friends/ family on weekends!

Looking for an easygoing, clean/tidy, fully employed 25-35yr male/female.

Who enjoys a relaxed living environment, leads an active life style & has a sense of humor!

Amelia on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message