Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Boronia Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

1 bedroom available in a fully carpeted, 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment. Bedroom has mirrored built-in wardrobe, with additional wardrobes/storage throughout the apartment. Spacious living spaces, a balcony out the back, & large entertaining area out the front. Air-conditioning in the living room, dishwasher & internal laundry. Utilities (internet & electricity) are split equally between the housemates.

The Area:
Situated in a cul-de-sac, which means pretty quiet living. 5 minutes walk to Wollstonecraft station and bus stop, and 10 minutes walk to Crows Nest, with a great selection of cafes & restaurants (the Hayberry is awesome!) & Woolies. Close to 3 gyms - Fitness First, Anytime Fitness & Jetts

Happy to share with either male or female.

No couples. No smokers.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with me, Allan, 29-year-old video editor, and Ben, 26-year-old lawyer. We both work full-time in the city, and we've lived in the apartment for close to two years. Sadly our number three, Erin, is moving south of the bridge to be closer to work. The apartment's pretty relaxed & quiet, but we do get a little passionate about films, TV and video games. We're respectful of others' space & lives, but usually up for a coffee, and happy to share a meal (and by share we mean buy some of the excellent take out around here. We're almost experts at this point) & watch some Netflix/Stan/Formula 1...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.