Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Klemzig, Adelaide.

Trent Avenue, Klemzig, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This place is a spacious 2 bedroom place so you will only be living with one other person!
The house is fully furnished in the lounge/dining area as well as the kitchen including all utensils/appliances etc.
There is lots of storage space, a dishwasher, split-system aircon and washing machine. The only thing that is not furnished is the room available.
The place is really secure with a high fence all around, has a front yard grassed area and garden as well as an undercover back area that is great for entertaining with an outdoor setting, BBQ and a spa.
It is close to the shops as well as the Klemzig interchange. Linear park is also only a 5 min walk away!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old friendly and easy going person. I work full time as a teacher therefore I see Wednesday wine night as a must! I like to keep my space clean and tidy and i'm very organised. I like coffee, cooking, keeping fit and of course wine. I keep fairly busy during the week and weekends with exercising, dinners and walking the dog but I also like to relax in bed or in the spa and watch Netflix. I have a Beagle dog, she stays outside during the day and is inside with me if am home - she is fully house trained and doesn't bark at all (which is great!). I would like to be able to have a laugh with a house mate but i'm also respectful of individual spaces. I am looking to live with someone who is a similar age to me, likes dogs and is easy-going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.